Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We needed to get my daughter a new car so I reached out to Serra auto park and it was such a easy process to deal with them. Justin Mcmann was my salesman and he was one of the easiest guys to deal with threw the process. He was professional and was on top of everything we needed to do to get this done. I would recommend seeing him to anyone I know. Thanks again for making this such a easy process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Found truck on line called spoke with Scott Clause very helpful. Told him hold truck on in my way. Truck was prepped and sitting out for us, Scott worked hard for us no haggling in/out got exactly what we wanted- great dealer experience!!! 5 Stars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Excellent experience. Good selection of used cars and very quick service to review and test drive stock vehicles. I would recommend this location to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

It’s always a pleasure to work with Brad. He is knowledgeable and transparent, and always explains things in a way you can understand. Brad brings a perfect balance of professionalism and lighthearted humor, and treats you like a family friend. I highly recommend Brad as a service advisor!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

I have brought my Crv's in for various services the last couple of years. Terri is amazing! Personable, thorough and always knowledgeable. She is a great asset to Serra Honda. Thank you Terri, for always helping!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Always top notch and trust Worthy! Adam and the staff are always good at communicating! I will continue to service my vehicle there.thank you again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

When we arrived, Chad had our requested vehicles ready to test drive. He was friendly and low pressure. It was a pleasure to work with Chad. We will certainly consider doing business with him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Daniel was fantastic -- from initial contact to my latest after purchase review (10* rating). He had a number of unusual situations in dealing with our purchase and researched them and provided the best solution in each case, I look forward buying my next vehicle from him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Service completed as expected and in a timely and convenient manner. I like the online videos shared by the technician while servicing the vehicle and appreciate suggestions offered.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

A knowledgeable, kind and considerate guy. Has a great re pore with all the customers, with a sense of humor. A pleasure to work with. The world needs more people like him!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

we have purchased several cars from Beau and each time receive great service. We tell all our friends to go visit him when they are looking to purchase a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Been dealing with Ben Boggs and Serra for years. Reliable and honest. Would highly recommend this service center and Ben as your Advisor to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Eric is my absolute favorite at Serra. He is friendly, personable, and a pleasure to work with. He actually gave me the name of the sales person I ended up buying with. He can answer all your questions and if he doesnt have the answer he gets it for you. He was in communication every step of the repair process. Seriously one of the best people, hes a main reason I keep coming back to Serra! Leila

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Eric was very friendly and accommodating during a very challenging time, very much appreciated! He was respectful of my social distancing wishes, as were all of the employees I came in contact with. Everyone was friendly and respectful during the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Chad was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Chad and his boss Andy went above and beyond to ensure a positive experience during unprecedented times. I look forward to working with them again and referring friends and family to Serra.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

I bought my first new car recently, and after much research, I decided on Serra Subaru. I am very glad that I did. The process was very good and pleasant, and our sales advisor, Steve, was terrific. Jimmy in detailing was great, too. They answered our questions and guided us through the entire process. I would not hesitate going to Serra Subaru in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

I could not have asked for a better experience. John was more than patient as we visited several times deciding first on the model and then the color. Every car salesman I have ever encountered said they were here to get me the best deal possible. To which I usually groan inside and thing "sure you are". I can say that John did just that. It was not just John but the Entire Serra team. Anthony and Dave were both also a pleasure to deal with. Thank you John, Anthony, and Dave... see you when our lease is ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

The service manager was very prompt and thorough in communicating with me the status of the service of my vehicle. Unfortunately the dealership is at the mercy of GM so the problem has not been fixed on my vehicle because the part is on back order from GM. I wish GM could get it together so good dealerships like Serra could do their jobs. I would highly recommend Serra Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Fran was very helpful and made shopping for and purchasing my car a breeze. I never felt intimidated and the process was simple. I will definitely be back for a new car when this lease is over or I decide to purchase it instead.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2020

Jose was very patient with me as I explained my must haves in my new car. He worked hard to find the color and style I wanted and was wise to not let me settle for a color I wouldn’t like long term. He showed off all of the features of the new outback and convinced me to use some new ones I was skeptical to try. I enjoyed the buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Service department diagnosed the problem quickly and were able to order the parts and fix it in one day. Car runs great. They rebuilt my clutch several years ago too. They do good reliable work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

Very good answered all questions and he spoke truth something you get much of especially buying cars. He showed me how a trade in wouldn’t have been a good idea.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Mark Hamilton is a true professional and made the entire buying experience smooth and pain free! Would highly recommend Mark and the entire Serra team!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Best experience I could have asked for. He built a personal relationship with my fiance and I, and understood my needs a little more than I did when I was looking. He is extremely genuine, and deserves to have a larger clientele. Go see Danny!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

John Graham was highly knowledgeable, outgoing, and patient with me when I went to go purchase a car. He went up and beyond any car salesmen has before. I’m a female who knows exactly what I want. Although I know I can be difficult at times, he didn’t give up until we found the perfect car for me and until I was completely satisfied. He is a hard worker and deserves to be acknowledged for that. Thank you again John and Serra Park Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Brandon, Thanks for taking care of all my needs with the purchase of the 2020 Odyssey Elite. I will definitely send friends and family to see you for their future automotive needs. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Beau is a true professional and great to work with when purchasing a vehicle. He is knowledgeable on the products and he worked to get us the best overall value in the vehicle we chose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Awesome experience at this dealership, Dave told me how it was and has helped me with a few questions sense then. Great place to do business new or used. I will recommend Dave Sommerville anyday to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

It was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. We have purchased many cars throughout the years so we are far from strangers to the car sales pitch at dealerships. I was skeptical of the dealership after seeing some of the reviews online but the dealership was great. Everyone was so nice, there was no pressure, no haggling and Austin and Dave who we worked with were both professional and genuinely nice guys. We will not hesitate to come here again to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Shawn did a great job listening to what I wanted and explaining details. He wasn't pushy like some I have worked with in the past. Everyone at Serra Chevrolet was great!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Adam did a great job helping us to purchase the car we wanted. He was a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Danny was most knowledgeable about the CR-V and was patient with our questions. Our existing cars were over ten years old. So we quickly learned that we weren't just buying a new car, but a new computer as well. Danny was most helpful in helping us get started with that new technology. We also appreciated that we did not feel pressured an any way to make the purchase. We did look as similar vehicles from competing manufacturers, did internet research, etc., and came back to the CR-V. We downloaded the owner's manual and are gradually learning about our ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

My wife and I enjoy buying from Paul Burke because he's knowledgeable, sincere, and makes purchasing a new vehicle an enjoyable time. Working along with Paul has made our purchasing experience pleasant rather than the drudgery salespeople often subject buyers to.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Amazing! Paul answered all of my questions, which were so many. He helped me find the right car for me and a price I could afford. Thanks Paul

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Jeremiah just has a special ability to treat each customer as a valued individual and he always provides clear and specific explanations as to what has to be done to my car. Last visit was for two recalls on my car and as well as on my wife’s and I had a week to get them both completed prior to leaving for a month. With a busy and full schedule already in place in the service department, Jeremiah worked out a schedule so I was able to do my car one day and my wife’s car the next. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Eric Johnson sold me a 2014 Honda Accord. He was great and answered all my questions and helped the process go smoothly as possible even though he had to stay late. I would definitely recommend Serra Auto Park and Eric!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Always so very helpful and courteous to us, this is the 6th car we have had experience with Beau in buying and he is always willing to go the extra mile to help find the car you want and can afford. Great Advice always.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Shawn was very nice and easy to deal with. We were able to take the used vehicle to get looked at by a mechanic. They took care of the minor issue it had.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

I walked in Serra without an appointment but knew which car I wanted to look at. Chris pulled the car right up and we took a test drive and it was exactly what I wanted. Bought it that day. Great service. I only received one key, so he ordered one and I’m picking it up tomorrow. Excellent Service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

I get my car repaired and serviced at Serra Acura. Last time I was in was to get my alternator replaced. Jack Frost was my service representative. He was able to fit me in same day, kept me updated and expedited the repair. I always receive great service and quality work done on my vehicle at Serra Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Excellant! I drove in without and appointment since my low tire signal came on. Jeremiah found a nail in my tire, had the tire replaced and washed my car too! Subaru service is awesome! Always very friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Brad Neikirk, does such an amazing job at hearing my concerns. He always takes care of me and is always thorough on what’s going on with the service of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Paul is the best salesman I have ever had an interaction with. I will always go back to Paul with any new car purchase or question I may have.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Rick was fantastic at Serra Subaru....highly recommend! I don’t need 25 words to say it would be Well worth your time to buy from him if you are in the market for a Subaru.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

I highly recommend Ed McKenna if you are in the market for a new vehicle. He is knowledgeable, responsive, personable and a pleasure to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

I don't think I have ever felt as comfortable buying a car as I did with Rick Rupert, it was so far away from what I typically think of as the "car salesman experience". I felt like I was valued as a customer and that being honest and respectful was truly valued by Rick and the Serra dealership overall.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I was looking for a pre-owned Honda and was pleased to find one at Serra Honda. I have dealt with them in the past and have always been treated fairly and respectfully and honestly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

We have know Bill for almost 30 years and there is no better salesperson! He has taken care of us and always makes sure we always get more thsn we expect. Thank you Bill Fellows!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

We love our new Subaru Ascent. Carl Miragliotta was great to work with. He was very professional and treated us with the utmost respect. He was patient as we considered all of our options. He never hounded us while we took our time to research other vehicles. When we made our decision, he was ready to answer our questions and assist with our purchase. I would highly recommend Carl. He’s very knowledgeable and was a joy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Fran Kinion is warm and friendly and very knowledgeable about the Subaru Forester that I purchased. Fran answered all of my questions and then some. A very pleasant buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Bought my 3rd car here. My salesperson Beau L. was great to work with, excellent product knowledge and made the buying process easy. Mike D in finance was awesome. Lots of paperwork but he was super organized and carefully explained everything to me. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Regardless of the industry, Burke Davis is the type of salesperson to have when considering making an expensive purchase. Burke is knowledgeable about the product he is selling, can speak intelligently about that product, and yet won't pressure you into making a decision. He is personable without trying to be too familiar. I also liked that he knew about - and could explain - each feature, and there are many, of the new car we leased. So to whomever reads this, if you're in the market for a Honda, talk to Burke Davis at Serra Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Great, reliable service - I especially appreciate the proactive reviews and checks to identify maintenance that's required now or that will be required in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Brandon took the time to help my mother who was unsure of just what she wanted. It took several hours and several test drives , but he was very patient and in the end she is very happy with her purchase. Thanks Brandon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

What a standup, no nonsense, adviser. Knowledgable, honest and straight forward – these are the qualities that I look for when it comes to car buying. I'll be buying cars from John until this guy retires. I'll be sure to refer friends and family over to John as well. Thanks again, John!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Scott was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to show me the dealership and all of my new Trax's features, plus linked my phone and contacts with the cars. I was very impressed and would recommend Scott to all my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

I did not have to wait long for my service to be completed. I was instantly greeted by the friendly service advisor, Kevin. It was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Alex is a amazing professional salesman. He is personable and hard working. He gets you what you ask for no matter what it takes. I will recommend Alex to anyone I know that is looking for a car and I personally will be coming back in the future just to work again with Alex.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Matt Denholm is simply the best in helping with the car buying experience. No other superlatives describe the experience. Incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles. Understands even the most deliberate car shopper. No pressure and a helpful and friendly resource throughout the process. Thanks, Matt!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Superb experience buying with Paul. Excellent customer service and really paid attention to my needs as a consumer. He did not push the sale and was very straightforward, honest and fair about the various parts of the buying experience. I was very impressed by his demeanor, and dedication to ensure the buying process was a smooth as possible, while making sure I (the customer) was taken care every step of the way. I would not hesitate to come back to buy my next car or vehicle through Paul. Great associate and great experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Mr. Teeters was very professional and very knowledgeable. Any question I had, he made sure to get me a timely correct response. My experience there was excellent. The vehicle I had purchased was freshly washed and detailed. Couldn't have been happier with how the entire buying experience was. Very efficient and no BS. Looking forward to future purchases there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

It was a very pleasant experience. Matt is a true professional, he's the first salesman I've ever purchased two vehicles though. He's very knowledgeable about the product and is always willing to help with educating myself or my wife on the tech package, Acuralink or any other feature we may not understand. I would recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car whether new or used ASK for Matt and you'll have the best of the best to work with and once again he doesn't just sell you a car and stop there. He's always ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Matt, he is very knowledgeable about the product and is very fair to deal with. He doesn't abandon his customer after the sale either, he's always willing to answer any questions I may have anytime. He's the best of the best!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Awesome work. John went above and beyond when I brought my car in for service. Went in for a oil change and have my windshield washer looked at. They got it fixed and didn’t charge me because it was a simple fix. One of the line got disconnected or something. Other place would have probably charged me just to get it looked at.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Daniel Bernier helped me find the car I wanted and even had it shipped in from another dealership. He was great to work with and got me a great deal on the car. No high-pressure sales tactics either, just a nice smooth buying experience. I highly recommend giving them a visit. Dave G in Finance was a huge help too. Ask for him, tell him Tito sent you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

I went to Serra Subaru to talk about options at the end of my lease. Dave Somerville went over my options with no pressure. I ended up with the best outcome for me. I am thrilled with my new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek. I would recommend this dealership and Dave to everyone looking for a car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Bill Fellows is the guy to see if you want honesty and integrity !! I would definitely recommend buying a new or used car from him

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Chad was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He made sure they had the filter I needed before I even got out of my car. He double checked to see if they carried the oil I wanted. I cannot think of anything more he could do for me other than convince the company to carry the blend I want.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Julie was fantastic. We showed up a little less than an hr to close looking for a used Forester and she stayed over late, allowing us to test drive a new Crosstrek and Forester. She gave us her cell number and always quickly answered any question I had. We decided last minute to pick the vehicle up a couple days early, due to my husband's work schedule and even though she already had a lot going on that day, she made it happen for us. Julie went above and beyond throughout the entire buying process and gave us the ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

My car went in for service. The whole process was handled very efficiently and professionally. The folks at Serra Auto were very pleasant to deal with

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

2nd CR-V I've purchased from Casey. I love the service and attention she gives. I always recommend family and friends to go see Casey for a great car buying experience! I LOVE my 2019 CR-V!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Beau was our salesman and he exceeded my expectations! He was knowledgeable, low pressure , and was patient when I asked to test drive multiple cars. Highly recommend Serra Honda and Beau!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

This was one of the best new car buys I have had. Mike and Jason did all the work over the phone.went to the dealership and pick up my car. Then they sent someone to my house to answer all my questions. This was great!!!! And helped tremendously.p

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

I received excellent service and professionalism at my visit, I will most definitely return! Brad always provides outstanding customer service and pays close attention to detail. I was very happy with the care that I received!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Chad and his team are great to work with. Love their work ethic and how quickly my Subaru is serviced. Always feel welcomed and I highly recommend this fine service team.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Excellent service! A Brad found the necessary part for my car at a good price and within 24 hours it was replaced and back in service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Chad accurately advises me on condition and need of parts. Has respect and doesn't try to sell things I don't need. Purchased new 2017 Impreza and all oil changes/tire rotations performed at Park/Serra!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

John Lavigni is the go to guy here. He is prompt with emails, calls, texts and doesn’t pressure you in to anything. He gives you all the information needed to l help make your decision and answers questions honestly. Customer service also states they read through the transcript of an online chat to help answer some questions before coming in to look at a car. Hopefully, this gets tidied up for future customers because it will make the buying experience much easier.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Todd always gets the job done right and on time! He's the "go to guy" when my cars are in the picture! Go and ask for TODD!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

We bought our first Subaru from Park (now Serra) in 2012, located on South Arlington in Akron, OH. It’s why we returned. Everything from 2012-2019 regarding the purchase, care and maintenance of our Subaru was perfect. Jason Ryan helped with our trade-in and purchase of our new Subaru Outback. We are thrilled. We recommend Serra and Jason Ryan without reservation.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

Very helpful from start to finish. Very good at providing follow-up throughout the entire service of my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership as I have been coming here for about 8 years

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

Adam is wonderful!!! He really knows how to work with customers by helping them very patiently through the car buying process. He is very professional and kind. I will be going back to him for any of my needs!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

I actually hate car buying; however, working with Matt Denholm made the experience easy and everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Matt to anyone wishing to purchase or lease a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Tom Flory and Brian McGuinness know their business and focus on taking care of the customer. I had a positive experience. Tom’s leadership sets the right tone for his team. It is about people more than cars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Beau was the best! Loving my Honda Civic Si. I will definitely shop for my next new car with him in a few more years!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Ric was excellent. From start to finish. All my questions and concerns where answered. I'd recommend my family and friends to Ric and the Serra Acura dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Very easy to buy a car and Alex is the best car salesman I have ever met. The staff was very friendly and it was easy to test-drive and buy the car.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

The best car buying experience ever. Tom was very helpful throughout the entire process, then Brian finished the deal. Both were very honest and fair. Would recommend Serra to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

My husband and I stopped in twice this week - once to test a Subaru Outback when we were still trying to decide on a car to trade ours for, and then again last night to finalize a purchase/trade. They have a nice selection of Certified Pre-Owned Outbacks and that's what we were looking for. Steve Kappel was great both times - made the buying process very laid back and easy, and never pushed us at all. He and his manager easily gave us what we were expecting for our trade, no nickel and diming at all. We'...

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018

Very helpful and can relate to what vehicle you are really looking for,everything was done in a timely matter;Ashley is a good salesperson. Overall experience was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Walked in and was greeted right away. My Salesman was courteous and professional who listened to all my wants. I drove away in a New truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review